Hello Monday {Milestones, Ideas & Fresh Start}

It’s a new week, a fresh start! The month is almost over & Summer right around the corner.  Woot Woot!

So, let’s say some Hellos & link up to the Lovely Lisa.

photo 1

Hello Rain.  Seems like you’re here to stay.  At least it’ll be warm for the next few days.

Hello Milestones.  Lil’ Red has been up to lots.  Enjoying Cheerios for the first time.  Cutting two more teeth.  Zooming around in his walker.  Turning 9 months old.  Sigh! It’s all going by so quickly.  Can’t I just hit the pause button for a bit.

photo 2

Hello Ideas.  There are ton swimming around in my head & even more written down in my journal & typed on my cell.  Now it’s time to prioritize them & get to working.

Hello Photo Shoot.  Gordita is getting dance portraits taken this week.

photo 4

Hello NYC Road Trip.  We’ll be spending Memorial Day Weekend in NYC for a change.  I’m looking forward to catching up with friends.

Hello Week 3 of Insanity.  I skipped a day over the weekend. But I woke up nice & early today to get back on the wagon.  It feels good & I’m loving the difference I’m seeing in my body.

photo 3

Hello Parmesan Wonton Chips.  I’m planning on trying this recipe this week.

And here we are again, Friends!  Time to get another week underway!  Have a great one!

Abrazos, Sapphire

One thought on “Hello Monday {Milestones, Ideas & Fresh Start}

Thank you for your comment. I read and appreciate each one!

