The Fate of a Cozy Coupe

Growing up I recall seeing my parents involved in one DIY project after another. They had a knack for re-purposing things around the house & making one of a kind creations.  And since, moving out of The Big City, I’ve tapped into my inner DIY-er & re-purposed a few things that I’ve picked up at garage sales, thrift shops & consignment sales.  Just today I scored a Cozy Coupe for $7 for Ms. Bean. And I have big plans for it! Since, I’m the Google queen, I took to the internet & searched “how do you spray paint a cozy coupe.” Being that the internet is as awesome as it is & that you can learn to do just about anything, I found a few ideas.  Off to Walmart this weekend for some supplies.

In the meantime, here’s a happy Bean in her “new” ride.

Thank you for your comment. I read and appreciate each one!

