What shall you be my blog?

In the pursuit of my thoughts, I came across a few online articles about starting and writing a blog.  Some seemed helpful, while others were just regurgitatiing the previously shared tips.

A common theme was all about defining your blog.  What it is that you want to talk about.  I began thinking to myself, hmmm, can I really define my ramblings?  I concluded, that I really couldn’t. I mean, I’m already all over the place with a ton of interests.  So, needless to say this project of mine, this blog will be just the same. A sprinkle of this and a dash of that, which I hope will equal interesting reading.  Only time will tell.

But, I suppose there will be some recurring themes such as my kiddies & husband, my small but growing tutu business, couponing, my adventures in the kitchen, my never-ending DIY projects, my attempt in keeping order & organization in my little home, networking & some reflections.

With that said let the words rip!

Thank you for your comment. I read and appreciate each one!

