Tis’ certainly the Season

Can you believe it?  It’s December 1st!  This year has surely flown by.  The time is now upon us, you know, the most Festive time of the year.  And to get in the spirit and add a lil extra Holiday Cheer to my home, I whipped up this super cute Christmas Subway Art to pop in a frame and display.

Subway art seems to be all the rage in blogland and there’s a ton of inspiration on Pinterest.  I love how there’s a fun spunky element to it.  Don’t you?  Something tells me that I’ll be creating a few more real soon.  I smell a bit of obsessiveness coming on. (he-he)

I’m thinking that  my mom would be quite disappointed if I didn’t share the cuteness, so click here, print away and enjoy!

So, did you do anything today to get into the Holiday spirit?

Linking up to: Whipperberry, Too Much time on my Hands

2 thoughts on “Tis’ certainly the Season

Thank you for your comment. I read and appreciate each one!

