Yarn Christmas Trees {Try that Tuesday}

As usual I’m trying to cram a ton of stuff in a limited amount of time.  When will I learn?!?  Seems like I just can’t help myself.

I expect today to be super busy and super exciting.  All my hard work shall come to fruition at the One Stop Holiday Shop at the Lil Giant’s school.  I really do hope all the kids enjoy themselves and our vendors are successful in making sales.  AHHHH!! I’m feeling the pressure.  Breathe.  Breathe.

I have to remind myself to take pics, so that I can share with you all.  In the mean time check out the flyer I whipped up.

Ok, ok!  Back to the topic at hand… Try that Tuesday.  My Pinspiration are these adorable Yarn Trees.  Aren’t they cuties?

Image via One Happy Mama

And here’s my version, which will make a cameo at the One Stop Holiday Shop.  They’re cuties to if I can say so, myself!

Wish me luck my friends.  I’ll catch you all tomorrow!

Linking to:  The Gunny Sack, A Creative Princess, Eisy Morgan,

2 thoughts on “Yarn Christmas Trees {Try that Tuesday}

Thank you for your comment. I read and appreciate each one!

