Monday Munch

The count down is on!  A whole SIX days till Christmas and I still have a TON of stuff to accomplish.

To save some time and my wavering sanity, I took some time over the weekend to plan ahead and get our dinner menu planned and half prepped. This week’s menu is looking good…

Adobo Chicken, Rice & Veggies via Allrecipes.com

Sliders and Chips

Saucy Chicken Thighs via TasteOfHome.com

Glazed Pork Chops, Rice pilaf and Broccoli via Make 5 Dinners in One hour

TAKE-OUT

My mother-in-law and I will be serving a myriad of Traditional Puerto Rican food.  She’ll be cooking the bulk of the food, as she has that hand of love for her food.  My mouth is salivating just thinking about it.

  • Pernil
  • Jamón
  • Arroz con Gandules
  • Turkey
  • Potato Salad

My Famous Chicken Lasagna

There you have it, a week of delightful meals without the stress.  Are you feeling prepared for the Holidays yet?

Linking up to… Organizing Junkie

Thank you for your comment. I read and appreciate each one!

