Hello Monday {First Timer}

How’s everyone’s Monday going? Mine has been a little on the Manic side. I’m sensing a pattern here, cause last Monday was a bit nutso too.  In an attempt to keep my sanity and wits about me. I made a funny, because I’m beyond the sane mark.  Anyhoo, I joined the Hello Monday Movement started by Lisa Leonard. So let’s get this thing going…

Hello Manic Monday. I’m a bit frazzled, but grateful nonetheless for another day.

{Source}

Hello Baby Boy squirming around in my belly. 14 more weeks till I get to kiss and love you. We can’t wait to meet you.

Hello Paint Colors. Looks like we’ve finally narrowed down our color choices for the lower level of our home to Benjamin Moore, Rockport Gray.

Hello to finishing up the details for Family Fun Day at Lil’ Giant’s school. Bounce House ordered. Games ready. Menu planned. Still looking for a face painter. MUST work on the event flyer.

Hello Garage Clean-Up.  Work it girl. You WILL complete this project.

Hello Pinterest.  Thanks for some FAB-U-LOUS ideas for Teacher Appreciation Week and Mother’s Day.  Can’t wait to show them off later this week.

Hello $35 Changing Table I bought at my favorite kid’s consignment sale. More about all the great deals I scored, later on this week too.

Hello Avengers. Saw the movie last night with my boys. We loved seeing it in 3D. Can’t wait to add this to our movie collection. And while I’m at it… Hello Captain America!  Hello Thor! They are Hot. Hot. Hot. Those are some good lookin’ blanquitos.

I’m already feeling better about this soggy Monday.  It could have something to do with the eye candy. It is good for the soul, ya know?

One thought on “Hello Monday {First Timer}

Thank you for your comment. I read and appreciate each one!

