My Favorite Blogs

How was everyone’s weekend? Mine was great. Super busy & very productive. I was actually a burn-out yesterday. It’s lookin’ like I’m gonna have to start pacing myself. I guess being 6 months pregnant and running around like I usually do, isn’t going to cut it.

SHHHH, don’t let the hubster know that I just admitted to needing to take it easy. He’s always giving me grief to slow down. The problem is that, taking it easy for me  isn’t the same for him. He’d rather I sit on the couch and veg.  While I can only do that for a short while. I get too restless just plopped on the couch. It’s like I become a ball of nerves, knowing that there are a ton of things that need to get done & a bunch more that I want to do.

I really can’t help myself. I swear!

Staying still is just not my thing. Even the Hermanas of my sorority, Hermandad de Sigma Iota Alpha, Inc., agreed and dubbed me, Inquieta.

Translation: one whom can not stay still.

And, that definitely sounds like me.

But I totally digress. Cause today, I wanted to share with you some of my favorite blogs.  Although, they will come in handy when I’m forced to take a breather.

Home Organization:

IHeart Organizing

 Delightful Order

I’m an Organizing Junkie

Organizing Made Fun

Organize and Decorate Everything

The Nest Effect

Home Design:

Tatertots and Jello

Home Stories A to Z

Your House Love

Crafts / Recipes:

Pinterest (Not technically a blog, but a gateway to soooo much GOODNESS)

A Creative Princess

The Gunny Sack

Skip to My Lou

Gluesticks

Today’s Creative Blog

Living Locurto

How Does She?

Homemaker in Heels

Homemaker on a Dime

Reasons To Skip the Housework

Culture:

SpanglishBaby

Growing Up BLACKXICAN

Latina Mom Bloggers

BeingLatino

Couponing:

MidgetMomma

Living Rich with Coupons

The Coupon Wizards

For the Mommas

Madame Deals

The Adventures of My Family of 8

Good Reads:

EisyMorgan

Living, Laughing and Loving

The Peaceful Mom

The Beverly Hill Babies

I guess maybe I should slow down. Cause I’d have more time to read my many favorite blogs. Enter, a small mischievous laugh, here.

Do you have any favorite blogs, that you follow?

Thank you for your comment. I read and appreciate each one!

