Hello Monday

How was everyone’s weekend? Mine was extremely busy.  Highlights were Family Fun Day at Lil’ Giant’s school, working on our first floor remodel, volunteering for the Run for the Red Marathon and some light reading.

Now it’s time to tackle another week.  Are you ready? I’m a bit worn for the wear, but determined to make it a stupendous week.

So. Let’s. Get. It. In!

Hello Monday. Excuse moí. Hello Soggy Monday. Third one in a row.

Hello Third Trimester! I can’t believe how quickly this pregnancy is going. I’m 27 weeks and 3 days along. And Baby “R” is the size of a head of cauliflower. However, knowing my luck, he’s more along the size of small watermelon.  I have BIG babies and BIG bellies. The Lil’ Giant was 8lbs 10ozs and Gordita was a WHOPPING 9lbs 14ozs. I tell you, I’m petrified to think how big this guy is going to be. Alright, time to change the subject before I faint.

Hello Mr. Grey and his Fifty Shades. I finally got my hands on the Trilogy this weekend and jumped in. Boy, now I get why everyone is talking about this book. I couldn’t put it down. I’m already onto book 2 & I tell you if I didn’t have responsibilities I would just sit the day away reading. With books like this, I could really put a dent into my Book Challenge.

{Image Via}

Hello to my very First Guest Post EVER. I’ve written a post for Terri at A Creative Princess. Hop on over there tomorrow and you’ll see. I’m one excited chica! I’m pushing my limits and trying to branch out into, this crazy blogging world.

Hello Dora the Explorer LIVE. I’m surprising Gordita this Saturday to go see the show. I can’t wait to see the expression on her face. She absolutely adores Dora. She could watch her all day, every day. So this should be a lot of fun.

{Image Via}

Hello to the small outdoor rug, I picked up yesterday. I have plans for you.

Hello again to the long list of “To-Do’s” for our first floor re-do. Lots of good-lookin’ progress and lots to share with you fine folks.

Those are all the Hellos, I have for now. So off you go. Have a FAB-U-LOUS week!

Linking up to Miss Lisa.

3 thoughts on “Hello Monday

  1. Pingback: Spreading my Wings «

  2. OMG you have a BLOG. that is SO you! love it! i’ll have to keep up with it during my “spare” time (whenever that is!). this is awesome!

Thank you for your comment. I read and appreciate each one!

