Hello Monday

The weather is absolutely beautiful today.  Crisp and Sunny.  Fall is making it’s presence known.  This great weather has put me in a FANT-abulous mood.  Ready to tackle the week.

I’m ready to say the following Hellos…

Hello squeezable cheeks.  My little guy is getting stronger and bigger by the day. SIGH!

Hello running sneakers.  I’ve pulled them out of the closet & am ready to hit the pavement today.  How I’ve missed my alone time with my iPod and the road.

Hello to the beginning of Hispanic Heritage Month, which begins September 15th.  I have some fun activities planned for the Pollitos.

Hello dance class. Gordita will begin ballet & jazz come Saturday.  I am so so so excited.

What are you saying Hello to this week?

Linking up to the Lovely Lisa.

One thought on “Hello Monday

Thank you for your comment. I read and appreciate each one!

