In Remembrance of 9/11

Today our thoughts turn to the victims, survivors, families and heroes of September 11th.  Our nation was forever changed on that beautiful Tuesday morning.  I remember it vividly & even shared my up close and personal experience previously.

Eleven years later, it is imperative that we never forget how Americans turned hate into love and restored hope into humanity, by extending themselves to strangers. Much of that has been lost, but it’s so important that we get back into that frame of mind.  Today, I pledge to make a difference albeit it small.

Will you join me?

Join me and ActionAmerica in making today a day of positive action.

{Source}

God Bless America!

Thank you for your comment. I read and appreciate each one!

